Leave a comment

11/3/2012

Eeyore!

Image

I’ve grown to really love coloring with colored pencils. It’s like painting, but with pencils..if that makes any sense? But this eeyore I did a few months back and felt it deserved a place in my blog as I try and gain some more self-motivation and get myself to start drawing instead of sitting around watching Sailor Moon all day.

Yes, I’ve become obsessed with that silly show (Thanks a lot Chris). So my idea is to combine art and Sailor Moon and do some fan art…eventually. Seems like a pretty good balance between two loves 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

