Leave a comment

11/4/2012

Bubbles and Boomer

Ok, so maybe this isn’t the Sailor Moon fan art I had intended to draw, but it still counts as fan art! This is actually one of my very first colored pencil drawings and I’m going to attempt to redraw a few like this in the same way and see how they turn out. Let’s just hope life doesn’t get in the way this week, lots of tests and essays coming up that I’m not ready for! Oops.. Oh well. As my dorky boyfriend always says, “Adapt and overcome”.

Anyways, I’ve been dragging my feet the past few days with my art productivity level. Weekends have been busy lately and weekdays.. well, most of the art I create on those days are the doodles I draw during class. So new goal: Start being more productive! …Ha! Easier said than done.

Leave a Reply

