Leave a comment

11/7/2012

So A quick doodle today really, I’m starting a mini collection of clover themed ACEO cards to pawn off on ebay for pocket change and I suppose this one will be added to those numbers.

Today I’ve been in a very artistic mood. I learned a ton from reading about different artistic styles today and I find myself wanting to do so much all at once that I quite literally couldn’t choose what to attempt today and ended up doodling and then running out of time to draw anything more elaborate due to study time I had to set aside. Bleh, school. Such an inconvenience in my life, and yet I’m absorbed in it! Oh well, here’s the finished product 🙂

Four Leafed Clover Luck

Image

Leave a Reply

