Leave a comment

11/16 AND 11/17/2012

So it’s been a pretty hectic week, it being right before Thanksgiving break, and I’ve been running around doing chores, hanging with friends, and trying to finish up a research paper that I just really DONT want to do! But despite it all I’ve managed to doodle in my sketchbook which is beginning to look like a collection of cute cartoon-ish drawings 🙂

However, I haven’t had the time to post much so here’s yesturdays!

Tigger

Image

 

And here’s today’s! I’ts my new favorite just because I think it turned out so much better than I expected it would. I suppose it just took some working with to get right but it was worth it.

Roo

Image

 

So that’s it for now! I’ve made a few other half done drawings on random lovely things so I think I’m going to get back to working on those for tomorrow, Goodnight!

Leave a Reply

