1 Comment

11/19/2012

I’ve been a big fan of fan art lately, and I feel like all of these little drawings of some of my favorite characters, though not perfect, have helped me get back into my usual art habits from back before high school happened, and now college.

Anyways, tonight I worked on a new Sailor Moon sketch and I must admit, I did better than I expected considering I’m terrible at anime art most of the time. I haven’t had time to finish up this drawing tonight though. Big test to study for!

Sailor Moon

Image

 

Wish me luck tomorrow! I need all that I can get.

One comment on “11/19/2012

Leave a Reply

